Glass Buildings

团队

LinkCapital Core ManagementTeam
Denny Chong, Founder & CEO, Link Capital

张冠强

创办人 兼 首席执行官

张冠强先生在银行和金融行业拥有 20 多年的经验,同时也是一名企业家。 他曾在新加坡大华银行、企业银行部门任职; 新加坡交易所市场营销主管(股票产品和服务); 全球猎头公司BRUNEL国际担任银行和金融部门负责人。  张冠强先生还拥有与中国、香港、东盟和中东的金融机构和政府机构合作的丰富经验。

 

在他对创造新产品和服务的热忱的推动下,他成立了 Blue Magnolia—— 一家为新加坡的跨国公司和私人银行提供服务的高级糕点店,以及 Notion 4.5 Design Agency——

一家为新加坡的跨国公司和银行提供咨询的设计咨询公司。

 

在企业和创业环境中工作过,他能够战略性地思考、规划和实施商业愿景,同时它应该如何为社会做出贡献。 这导致他与沉香种植者以及老挝人民民主共和国和新加坡政府合作创办了 Link Capital。

这伙伴关系将以可持续的方式提高老挝的国内生产总值,并通过企业社会责任项目提高农民和社区的生活质量。 重要的是,它将成为在新加坡成立的首个沉香木卓越中心。

 

作为一个需要大量战略规划和与利益相关者建立伙伴关系的项目,每一个里程碑对张冠强先生来说都是一项成就,他的动力是建立具有强大基础的业务的热忱。 他经常被同行形容为有远见的领导者,良好的团队合作战友,大方而公正的人。

 

他最近加入了创业行动社区 (ACE),这是初创企业指导新加坡下一代年轻企业家的全国代言人。

Jimmy Lee, Director, Link Capital

李俊明

董事

李俊明先生毕业于澳大利亚大学(La Trobe),曾获得商业与市场营销学士学位,在金融界和房地产行业拥有超过18年的经验。有丰富的金融概念与综合资产管理知识技能,并且在为高净值客户提供服务方面具有丰富的经验。

 

李俊明先生是一个才能兼备的领导者,他拥有很强的沟通能力,在他负责管理的各个行业领域的团队中具有专业的独特的见解和专业知识,在各种财务问题上能够做到游刃有余。

Darrel Lee, Director, Link Capital

李成福

董事

李成福先生毕业于南澳大利亚大学,并拥有工商管理双学位(房地产和市场营销)学士学位。 他曾获得新加坡劳动力发展局的工作场所安全与卫生专科文凭(SDWSH)以及培训和评估高级证书(ACTA)。

 

李成福先生在建筑和物业管理领域的项目运营方面拥有超过20年的经验。 他在协助中小型企业(SME)重组以及日常运营的问题上有着独特的见解,并让企业以实现最大的产出和能力为目标。 他还是一名合格的培训师,曾接受过工作场所安全和健康管理系统的培训。

Mr Chong Kok Kee, Strategic Advisor,  Link Capital

张国基

战略顾问

张国基是 AsiaNext 的首席执行官,这是一家在新加坡成立的数字资产交易所,是 SBI Digital Asset Holding(日本)和 SIX Group AG(瑞士)之间的合资企业。 他在金融科技、酒店和房地产、银行和资本市场方面拥有广泛的专业知识,特别是在公司战略和治理、业务发展、风险管理、企业金融、技术、运营和合规领域。

 

迄今为止,他的职业生涯包括在瑞银(常务董事/首席运营官/首席财务官)、摩根大通(常务董事/首席运营官)和英国富时上市公司 Millennium & Copthorne Plc(集团首席财务官)等全球跨国公司担任高级领导职务。 他曾担任同样位于新加坡的两家受监管数字资产/加密货币交易所的首席执行官/首席运营官。

 

他在包括中国(9 年)、台湾(4 年)以及香港、苏黎世、纽约、伦敦和新加坡在内的多个地点拥有超过 30 年的工作经验。 他拥有新加坡国立大学会计学荣誉学位,是新加坡特许会计师协会、澳大利亚注册会计师协会和英国特许公认会计师公会的资深会员,以及英国特许管理会计师协会(ACMA、CGMA)的会员 )。

Mr Teng Theng Dar, Strategic Advisor,  Link Capital

邓腾达 , BBM

(新加坡总统颁发公共服务星章) 战略顾问

邓先生是一名活跃在各个领域的新加坡人,他曾在日本、美国、印度尼西亚和新加坡的跨国公司负责高层管理事务,在亚洲 12 个不同国家以及澳大利亚和中东地区,积累了 40 多年的高级管理经验。

 

在他多年的专业职业生涯中,他分别在日本和印度尼西亚十年,在马来西亚和澳大利亚分别四年多,管理多个领域的业务:快速消费品、商品贸易、农业食品(种植和制造)、餐饮、信息通信技术和系统 集成,节能解决方案和产品,以及基础设施和建设。

 

近年来,他一直积极参与与水产养殖和农业业务相关的农业技术项目。

 

他目前常驻新加坡主要任职是:

私人部门:

 

  • Business Compass Consultancy 创始人(商业战略咨询 – 东盟+区域)

  • 企业顾问 , Blue Aqua International Group

  • 顾问, Stemm Cell United Limited

  • 亚洲企业家交流担保责任公司创始主席(非盈利)

  • 董事, Agri Biotech Knowledge Centre Limited(非盈利)

  • 独立非执行董事 , YCP Holdings (Global) Limited

 

志愿任职:

 

  • 自2011年至今,任东盟日本会议小组(日本経済同友会)指导委员会成员(B2B协作会议组)

  • 成员,顾问委员会,国家青年成就奖 - 新加坡国家青年领导计划(自 2011 年 1 月至今)

  • REACH 校友会成员(现任)-社区参与和反馈小组成员,

  • 新加坡贸工部扶持企业小组联谊组成员(现任)

 

公共部门:

 

  • 现任新加坡驻阿曼苏丹王国的非常驻大使(自 2008 年至今),

  • 日本静冈县政府东南亚区域顾问(自 2012 年至今), 

  • 日本宫城县政府全球商业顾问(自 2018 年 4 月至今), 

 

1979年3月毕业于日本早稻田大学商学院,是新加坡日本大学毕业生协会(JUGAS)的终身会员。

 

语言/方言:

中文、英语、日语、印尼语、广东、福建

 

国家特别奖:

2019 年新加坡国庆奖(公共服

之星 – Bintang Bakti Masyarakat)

 

担任的其他关键职位:

  • 花王株式会社(日本),国际部(1979 -1992)

  • 常务董事/首席执行官, Consolidated Foods (Australia) LTD (1998- 2002)

  • 首席执行官Intraco Limited (2002 – 2008)

  • 首席执行官,新加坡商业联合会(2008 -2011)

  • APEC 商业顾问委员会主席,APEC 新加坡,2009 年

Glass Buildings

MEET THE TEAM

LinkCapital Core ManagementTeam
Denny Chong, Founder & CEO, Link Capital

Denny Chong

Founder & CEO

Denny brings more than 20 years of experience in the banking and finance industry as well as a business entrepreneur.  He has held roles at United Overseas Bank Singapore, corporate banking; Head of Marketing (Equity Products and Services), Singapore Exchange; Head of Banking and Finance Division with Brunel International, a global head-hunting company. Denny also has vast experience working with financial institutions and government agencies in China, Hong Kong, ASEAN and the Middle East.

 

Fuelled by his passion to create new products and services, he went on to set up Blue Magnolia – a premium pastry house serving the MNCs and private banks in Singapore and Notion 4.5 Design Agency – a design consultancy providing consultation to MNCs and banks in Singapore.

 

Having worked in both corporate and entrepreneurial settings he is able to think strategically, map out and implement the business vision and at the same time, how it should contribute to society. This lead him to start Link Capital in partnership with agarwood farmers and the governments of Laos PDR and Singapore. A partnership that will raise the GDP for Laos in a sustainable way and improve the quality of life for farmers and the community through CSR activities. Importantly, it will be the first agarwood Centre of Excellence to be established in Singapore.

 

As a project that requires immense amount of strategic planning and partnerships with stakeholders, every milestone is an achievement for Denny and he is driven by his passion to build a business with strong fundamentals.  He is often described by his peers as 
leader with vision, a good team player, generous and fair person.

 

He has recently enrolled with Action Community for Entrepreneurship (ACE)  - the national voice for start-ups to mentor the next generation of young entrepreneurs in Singapore.

Jimmy Lee, Director, Link Capital

Jimmy Lee

Director

More than 18yrs of experience in the Finance and Real Estate Industry. 

 

Jimmy possesses Strong communication skills, an effective leader managing teams of associates in each respective industry, a great problem solver. 

 

Graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Business and Marketing from La Trobe Australia, 

 

Jimmy has experience in serving the high-net-worth clients using his extensive knowledge in Financial Concepts and Integrated Asset Management skills. 

Darrel Lee, Director, Link Capital

Darrel Lee

Director

More than 20 years of industry experience in project operations and management in the building construction and property management sectors. His forte lies in assisting small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) to restructure their day-to-day operations to achieve maximum output and competency. He is also a qualified trainer and is trained in workplace safety and health management system.

Darrel graduated with a Bachelor of Business with Double Major (Property and Marketing) from the University of South Australia. He has obtained a Specialist Diploma in Workplace Safety and Health (SDWSH) as well as an Advanced Certificate in Training and Assessment (ACTA) from the Singapore Workforce Development Agency. 

Mr Chong Kok Kee, Strategic Advisor,  Link Capital

Chong Kok Kee

Strategic Advisor

Chong Kok Kee is the CEO of AsiaNext, a digital asset exchange being set up in Singapore as a JV between SBI Digital Asset Holding (Japan) and SIX Group AG (Switzerland). He brings a wide range of expertise in FinTech, hospitality and real estate, banking, and capital markets, specifically in areas of corporate strategy and governance, business development, risk management, corporate finance, tech, operations, and compliance.

 

His career to date included senior leadership positions in global multinationals like UBS (Managing Director/COO/CFO), JP Morgan (Managing Director/COO) and UK FTSE listed Millennium & Copthorne Plc (Group CFO). He was formerly the CEO/COO of two regulated digital asset/crypto exchanges, also based in Singapore.

 

He has more than 30 years' working experience in several locations including China (9 years), Taiwan (4 years), as well as Hong Kong, Zurich, New York, London, and Singapore. He holds an Honours Degree in Accountancy from NUS and is a Fellow member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants, Institute of Certified Public Accountants Australia and Association of Chartered Certified Accountants UK, and a member of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (ACMA, CGMA).

Mr Teng Theng Dar, Strategic Advisor,  Link Capital

Teng Theng Dar, BBM

Strategic Advisor

A Singaporean having worked with Japan, US, Indonesia and Singapore MNCs, he has accumulated over 40 years of senior management experience covering 12 different countries in Asia, Australia and the Middle East Region.

 

In his years of professional career, he spent ten years each in Japan and Indonesia, over four years each in Malaysia and Australia managing businesses in multiple sectors: FMCG, commodities trading, agri-food (plantation & manufacturing), F&B, ICT and system integration, Energy-saving solutions & products, as well as infrastructure and construction.

 

In recent years, he has been actively engaged in agrotech projects related to aquaculture and agriculture businesses.

Based in Singapore, his current key appointments are:

Private sectors:

 

  • Founder, Business Compass Consultancy  (Business strategy advisory – ASEAN+ Region)

  • Corporate Adviser, Blue Aqua International Group

  • Adviser, Stemm Cell United Limited

  • Founding Chairperson, Asia Entrepreneuirs Exchange Limited (Not for profit)

  • Director, Agri Biotech Knowledge Center Limited (Not for profit)

  • Independent Non-Executive Director, YCP Holdings (Global) Limited

 

Volunteer:

 

  • Member, Steering Committee (Singapore), ASEAN Japan Meeting Group (日本経済同友会) Since 2011 – current (B2B collaboration meeting group)

  • Member, Advisory Board, National Youth Achievements Award (Since Jan 2011 - current) – Singapore national youth leadrship programs

  • Member, REACH Alumni Group (Current) – Community engegmanet and feedback group

  • Member, Friends of Singapore Pro-Enterprise Panel, Ministry of Trade & Industry (Current)

Public sectors:

 

  • Singapore's Non-Resident Ambassador to the Sultanate of Oman (Since 2008 - current)

  • Adviser, SE Asia Region, Shizuoka Prefecture Government, Japan (Since 2012 - current)

  • Global Business Adviser, Miyagi Prefecture Government, Japan (Since Apr 2018 – current)

 

Education:

 

He graduated from the School of Commerce, Waseda University, Japan in March 1979 and is a life member of the Japanese University Graduates Association of Singapore (JUGAS).         

 

Language/Dialect:

 

Mandarin, English, Japanese, Bahasa Indonesia, Guangdong, Fujian

 

Special national award:

Singapore National Day Award 2019 (The Public Service Star – Bintang Bakti Masyarakat)

Other key position served: 

  • Kao Corporation (Japan), International Division (1979 -1992)

  • MD/CEO, Consolidated Foods (Australia) LTD (1998- 2002)

  • CEO, Intraco Limited (2002 – 2008)

  • CEO, Singapore Business Federation (2008 -2011)

  • Chair, APEC Business Advisory Council, APEC Singapore year 2009