علاقات المستثمرين

إعلان:  

وقعت شركة Link Capital Pte Ltd و Temasek Polytechnic مذكرة تفاهم للبحث والتطوير في مجال خشب العود وابتكار المنتجات في سنغافورة

>>  اقرأ المزيد هنا

ما هو عرض رمز الأمان؟

يُعد عرض رمز الأمان (STO) / الاكتتاب العام الأولي نوعًا من العروض العامة التي يتم فيها تداول الأوراق المالية الرقمية المرمزة ، والمعروفة باسم رموز الأمان ، في بورصات العملات المشفرة أو عمليات تبادل الرموز الأمنية. يمكن استخدام الرموز لتداول الأصول المالية الحقيقية مثل الأسهم والدخل الثابت ، واستخدام نظام دفتر الأستاذ الافتراضي blockchain لتخزين المعاملات الرمزية والتحقق من صحتها.

فوائد عروض رمز الأمان:  

  • تعزيز الامتثال للوائح:
    يمكن أن توفر STO للمستثمرين حقوق التصويت ، والشفافية ، والضمانات القانونية ، والمطالبات المتعلقة بالأرباح وتوزيعات الأرباح ، بالإضافة إلى الامتثال والحوكمة السليمة للشركات من خلال البورصة المنظمة. يتعين عليهم الامتثال بموجب قانون الأوراق المالية والعمليات الداخلية لضمان تتبع الملكية وشيكات اعرف عميلك (KYC) ومكافحة غسل الأموال (AML).
     
     

  • تداول عالمي على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
    وهذا يعني أن STOs توفر فرصة كبيرة للمُصدرين للوصول إلى مجموعة دولية من رأس المال ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تنمية أعمالهم بوتيرة أسرع. يتم التداول في سوق رمز الأمان 24/7/365.

     

  • الكفاءة والراحة
    لا يتضمن الإصدار والإبلاغ والتسوية والتخليص والاكتتاب والتبادل والتسجيل والامتثال تدخلًا بشريًا في رمز الأمان. ومن ثم فإن الراحة في الحصول عليها أو التخلص منها على مدار الساعة سلسة ويمكن تداولها عالميًا.
     

سوف يكون STO هو مستقبل زيادة رأس المال والمستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن فرص استثمارية مخصصة. مع اكتساب أرقام STO زخمًا سريعًا ، من الصعب تجاهل هذه القوة القوية لأوراق الترميز الرقمية!

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Announcement: 

Link Capital Pte Ltd And Temasek Polytechnic Signed A Memorandum Of Understanding For Research & Development In Agarwood And Product Innovation In Singapore

>> Read more here

What is a Security Token Offering?

A security token offering (STO) / tokenized IPO is a type of public offering in which tokenized digital securities, known as security tokens, are traded in cryptocurrency exchanges, or security token exchanges. Tokens can be used to trade real financial assets such as equities and fixed income, and use a blockchain virtual ledger system to store and validate token transactions.

Benefits of Security Token Offerings: 

  • Enhanced compliance with regulations:
    STO can provide investors with voting rights, transparency, legal assurance, claims on profits and dividends, as well as compliance and proper corporate governance by the regulated exchange. They need to fulfill under securities law and internal processes to ensure tracking of ownerships and Know-Your-Customer (KYC), Anti-Money Laundering (AML) checks. 

     

  • Global 24/7 Trading
    This means STOs provide a huge opportunity for issuers to gain access to an international pool of capital, which can help grow their business at a faster pace. Trading in the security token market is 24/7/365.

     

  • Efficiency and Convenience
    Issuance, reporting, settlement, clearance, underwriting, exchange, registry, and compliance do not involve human intervention in a security token. Hence the convenience to acquire or dispose of them around the clock is seamless and can be globally traded. 

STOs will be the future of capital raising and investors seeking bespoke investment opportunities. With STO numbers quickly gaining momentum, it is difficult to ignore this powerful force of Digital Tokenization Securities!