.















 

كن جزءًا من
رحلة الاستدامة

ستقوم Link Capital ، ومقرها سنغافورة ، بإنشاء مرفق إقليمي لمعالجة خشب العود لتلبية الطلب العالمي الهائل الذي لم يتم تلبيته. بدعم من الهيئة الحكومية لسنغافورة ورابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا (ASEAN) ، ستتم معالجة خشب العود الخام من المنطقة في مركز التميز الذي تم إنشاؤه في سنغافورة تحت رقابة صارمة على الجودة ، وشهادة ، والامتثال لـ ESG (البيئة والاجتماعية ، الحوكمة) لضمان الاستدامة. 

إمكانات العمل

عائد استثمار متوقع يبلغ 280٪ على 10 ملايين دولار أمريكي للمستثمرين الأساسيين في المشروع التجريبي لـ 100،000 شجرة. تتراوح القيمة التقديرية للسوق العالمي لخشب العود وزيت العود ما بين 15-16 مليار دولار أمريكي سنويًا.

الدعم الحكومي

حصلت على امتياز حصري من حكومة جمهورية لاو الديمقراطية الشعبية لـ 28 مليون شجرة من خشب العود على مدار 20 عامًا ، مع مركز إقليمي للتميز في سنغافورة.  

ESG

زراعة أشجار العود وحصادها بطريقة مسؤولة ومستدامة ، من خلال إعادة التحريج وانبعاثات الكربون المنخفضة للامتثال لمعايير ESG الدولية (أهداف التنمية المستدامة للأمم المتحدة).

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

ستدعم برامج المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات لدينا المزارعين المحليين والمجتمع لتحسين سبل عيشهم ومساعدة الدولة على تحسين ناتجها المحلي الإجمالي.  

ما هو العود؟

العود هو خشب راتينج داكن معطر من شجرة Aquilaria يستخدم في الطب والعافية ومنتجات العطور. يمكن تقطيره في زيت العود - الذهب السائل ، لاستخدامات أخرى.  يتم تقديرها في العديد من الثقافات والأغراض الدينية في جميع أنحاء آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا.  تبلغ قيمة خشب العود عالي الجودة وزيت العود 100،000 دولار أمريكي للكيلوغرام الواحد أو للتر على التوالي.  يشهد السوق العالمي نموًا سريعًا بقيمة تقديرية تتراوح بين 15 و 16 مليار دولار أمريكي سنويًا ، وبالكاد يمكن أن يلبي العرض 30٪ من الطلب العالمي.

قصتنا

كيف وصلنا إلى هنا

jar.png
منتجات

الأسواق والمنتجات

اتصل بنا

دعنا نتحدث

Teng Theng Dar, Strategic Advisor, LinkCapital

دار تنغ ثينج ، BBM
مستشار استراتيجي

هذه إحدى فرص الأعمال ESG للمستثمرين المميزين الذين يتطلعون إلى المشاركة في الاستثمار المؤثر للمساهمة في تحقيق أهداف الأمم المتحدة للتنمية المستدامة.

.















 

Be a part of our
Sustainability Journey

Singapore-based Link Capital is to set up a regional Agarwood processing facility to capture a huge unfulfilled global demand. With support from the Government Authority of Singapore and Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), raw Agarwood from the region will be processed at the Centre of Excellence established in Singapore under stringent quality control, certification, and complying with ESG (environment, social, governance) standards to ensure sustainability. 

Business Potential

Projected ROI of 280% on the USD10 million for cornerstone investors in the pilot project for 100,000 trees. The estimated value of the global market for agarwood and oud oil is between US$15-16 billion per annum.

Government Support

Obtained Lao PDR government’s exclusive concession for 28 million agarwood trees over a 20 year period, with a regional Centre of Excellence in Singapore. 

ESG

Agarwood plantation grown and harvested in responsible and sustainable manner, through reforestation and low carbon emission to comply with international ESG standards (UN Sustainable Development Goals).

CSR

Our CSR programs will support local farmers and the community to improve their livelihoods and help the country improve its GDP. 

What is Agarwood?

Agarwood is a fragrant dark resinous wood of the Aquilaria tree used in medicine, wellness, fragrance products. It can be distilled into Oud Oil - liquid gold, for other uses.  It is valued in many cultures and religious purposes across Asia, Middle East and Europe.  Top grade Agarwood and Oud Oil is valued at USD100,000 per kilogram or per litre respectively.  The global market is rapidly growing with an estimated value of US$15-16 billion per annum and the supply can barely meet 30% of the global demand.

Investment Opportunity

Link Capital Group is committed to capturing this unique market in a sustainable and responsible manner.  The first plantation to be tokenised as Security Token Offering (STO), named as Liquid Gold (Ticker code : LQGO), is 100,000 Agarwood trees from Lao PDR. 

 

The agarwood plantation will be covered by international “A” rated insurance to mitigate any risk against losses from natural disasters, theft, malicious damage, etc. 

Please view our disclaimer before proceeding.

Get 100 LQGO Reward* (Worth USD100)

We're giving away *100 LQGO (Liquid Gold) Tokens to the first 20 successful investors.

Our Story

How did we get here

jar.png
Products

Markets & products

Investment

Be part of this

Contact us

Let's chat

Teng Theng Dar, Strategic Advisor, LinkCapital

Teng Theng Dar, BBM
Strategic Advisor

This is one ESG business opportunity for the discerning investors who are looking to participate in impact investment to contribute to the achieving of United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.