marinabay-singapore.jpg

條款和條件,隱私政策

免责声明/使用条款

本材料可能包含前瞻性陈述,包括估计、假设以及公司对未来计划和投资策略的评估。  通融资本或其任何高级职员、董事、负责人或员工均不提供投资建议。

本网站上的内容(呈现)仅供参考,不构成或构成购买或认购任何证券的要约、招揽或邀请的一部分,也不应构成或构成任何要约的一部分或其中的任何部分 任何合同或承诺的任何关联或依赖。

本呈现文稿不得转发或分发给任何其他人,不得以任何方式抄件或复制。 不遵守该指令可能违反适用法律。 本呈现文稿中包含的信息未经独立验证。

对于本呈现文稿中包含的信息或意见的公平性、准确性、完整性或正确性,我们不作任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证,也不应依赖这些信息或意见。 对于因使用、依赖或分发本呈现文稿或其内容而直接或间接导致的任何损失,或与本呈现文稿相关的其他任何损失,作者概不承担任何责任(疏忽或其他方式)。

本呈现文稿包括前瞻性陈述。 本呈现文稿中除历史事实陈述之外的所有陈述,包括但不限于有关项目财务状况、业务战略、计划和未来运营管理目标的陈述均为前瞻性陈述。 此类前瞻性陈述涉及已知和未知的风险、不确定性和其他重要因素,这些因素可能导致项目的实际结果、绩效或成就与此类前瞻性陈述所表达或暗示的结果、绩效或成就存在重大差异。

提醒您不要过分依赖这些前瞻性陈述。 我们或我们的任何附属公司、顾问或代表明确表示不承担任何义务或承诺传播任何更新或修订,除非法律要求,以反映我们对此或任何变化的预期的任何变化。 在任何此类声明所依据的事件、条件或情况下。 本呈现文稿中包含的上述信息和意见如有更改,恕不另行通知。

隐私政策

1. 个人资料的收集

 

您可以选择在不透露您的个人数据的情况下浏览网站和应用程序。 您无需提供个人数据作为使用网站或应用程序的条件,除非我们能够提供您通过我们的网站或应用程序购买或访问的服务、响应您的请求或 在您直接联系我们的情况下。

Q当您使用我们的服务时,我们会从您、您的设备以及您与服务的互动中收集各种信息。 其中一些信息可以直接识别您的身份,或者在与其他数据结合时可用于粗略地识别您的身份。 关于可以从该数据中识别出的个人的任何数据,无论是否真实; 或来自组织拥有或可能拥有的数据和其他信息,被视为个人数据(“个人数据”)。

2. 个人资料的披露

2.1 未经您的明确同意,我们不会出于直接营销的目的向第三方披露您的个人数据。出于接收营销通讯的目的,同意向第三方披露个人数据是通过我们的在线或纸质注册表获得的。

2.2 为了管理和运营网站和应用程序,我们可能会向我们集团的任何成员(即我们的附属公司和子公司)披露您的个人数据。 我们也可能出于以下目的向第三方(例如我们的服务提供商和专业顾问)披露您的个人数据:

  • 用于任何适用法律或法规允许的任何目的;

  •  遵守任何法律要求;

  •  执行或应用我们的服务条款

  •  保护我们的权利、财产和安全,以及我们的附属公司和子公司、网站或应用程序的其他用户以及其他人的权利、财产和安全;

  •  与任何法律程序或潜在的法律程序有关;

2.3 未经您的同意,我们也不会向第三方披露您的个人数据。 但是,请注意,在某些情况下,我们可能会在未事先征得您同意的情况下向第三方披露您的个人数据,包括但不限于以下情况:

  • 根据适用法律和/或法规要求或授权披露的情况;

  • 此类披露的目的明显符合您的利益且无法及时获得同意的情况;

  • 为应对威胁您自己或他人的生命、健康或安全的任何紧急情况而需要披露的情况;

  • 在任何调查或诉讼程序中需要披露的情况;

  • 在出示由该执法机构的负责人或主管或类似级别的人签署的书面授权,证明个人数据对于该人员的职能或职责的目的;

  • 向公共机构披露且为公共利益而有必要披露的情况; 和/或

  • 如果个人数据保护法 (PDPA) 或法律允许未经您同意的此类披露。

2.4 如果我们在未经您同意的情况下向第三方披露您的个人数据,我们将尽最大努力要求此类第三方保护您的个人数据。

 

3. 撤销同意

 

3.1 您可以通过此处联系我们的客户服务来撤回您的同意。

 

3.2 请注意,如果您撤回对任何或所有使用您的个人数据的同意,根据您请求的性质,我们可能无法继续向您提供我们的服务。

marinabay-singapore.jpg

T & Cs, Privacy Policy

Disclaimer / Terms of Use

This material may contain forward looking statements including estimates, assumptions and the corporation's assessment of future plans and investment strategy. Neither Link Capital nor any of its officers, directors, principals or employees provide investment advice.

The content (presentation) on this website is for information purposes only and does not constitute or form part of an offer, solicitation or invitation of any offer, to buy or subscribe for any securities, nor should it or any part of it form the basis of, or be relied in any connection with, any contract or commitment whatsoever. This presentation may not be forwarded or distributed to any other person and may not be copied or reproduced in any manner. Failure to comply with this directive may violate applicable laws. The information contained in this presentation has not been independently verified. No representation or warranty expressed or implied is made as to, and no reliance should be placed on, the fairness, accuracy, completeness or correctness of the information or opinions contained in this presentation. The author shall not have any liability whatsoever (in negligence or otherwise) for any loss how so ever arising, whether directly or indirectly, from any use, reliance or distribution of this presentation or its contents or otherwise arising in connection with this presentation. 

 

This presentation includes forward-looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical facts included in this presentation, including, without limitation, those regarding the Project’s financial position, business strategy, plans and objectives of management for future operations are forward-looking statements. Such forward looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other important factors that could cause the actual results, performance or achievements of the Project to be materially different from results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. 

 

You are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements. We or any of our affiliates, advisers or representatives expressly disclaims any obligation or undertaking to disseminate any updates or revisions, except as required by law, to any forward-looking statements contained herein to reflect any change in our expectations with regard thereto or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based. The information and opinions contained in this presentation noted above are subject to change without notice.

Privacy Policy

1. COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

 

You can choose to browse the Website and the Apps without disclosing your Personal Data. You are not required to provide Personal Data as a condition of using the Website or the Apps, except as may be necessary for us to be able to provide the Services which you purchase or access through our Website or Apps, respond to your requests, or in cases where you contact us directly.

When you use our Services, we collect a variety of information from and about you, your devices, and your interaction with the Services. Some of this information identifies you directly or can be used to loosely identify you when combined with other data. Any data, whether true or not, about an individual who can be identified from that data; or from that data and other information to which the organisation has or is likely to have, is considered personal data ("Personal Data").

 

2. DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

 

2.1       We will not, without your express consent, disclose your Personal Data to third parties for the purposes of direct marketing. Consent for disclosure of Personal Data to third parties, for the purposes of receiving marketing communications, is given through our registration form, either online or on paper.

 

2.2       In order to manage and operate the Website and the Apps, we may disclose your Personal Data to any member of our group, which means our affiliates and subsidiaries. We may also disclose your Personal Data to third parties such as our service providers and professional advisors for the following purposes:

 

  • for any purpose allowed under any applicable law or regulations;

  • to comply with any legal requirement;  

  • to enforce or apply our Terms of Service

  • to protect our rights, property, and safety, and the rights, property and safety of our affiliates and subsidiaries, other users of the Website or the Apps, and others; 

  • in connection with any legal proceedings or prospective legal proceedings;

2.3       We will also not disclose your Personal Data to third parties without first obtaining your consent permitting us to do so. However, please note that we may disclose your Personal Data to third parties without first obtaining your consent in certain situations, including, without limitation, the following:

 

  • cases in which the disclosure is required or authorised based on the applicable laws and/or regulations;

  • cases in which the purpose of such disclosure is clearly in your interests, and if consent cannot be obtained in a timely way;

  • cases in which disclosure is necessary to respond to any emergency that threatens the life, health or safety of yourself or another individual;

  • cases in which the disclosure is necessary for any investigation or proceedings;

  • cases in which the Personal Data is disclosed to any officer of a prescribed law enforcement agency, upon production of written authorisation signed by the head or director of that law enforcement agency or a person of a similar rank, certifying that the Personal Data is necessary for the purposes of the functions or duties of the officer;

  • cases in which the disclosure is to a public agency and such disclosure is necessary in the public interest; and/or

  • where such disclosure without your consent is permitted by the Personal Data Protection Act (PDPA) or by law. 

2.4       Where we disclose your Personal Data to third parties without your consent, we will employ our best efforts to require such third parties to protect your Personal Data.

 

3. WITHDRAWAL OF CONSENT

 

3.1       You can withdraw your consent by contacting our customer service here.  

 

3.2       Please note that if you withdraw your consent to any or all use of your Personal Data, depending on the nature of your request, we may not be in a position to continue to provide our Services to you.