marinabay-singapore.jpg

الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية

إخلاء المسؤولية / شروط الاستخدام

قد تحتوي هذه المواد على بيانات تطلعية بما في ذلك التقديرات والافتراضات وتقييم الشركة للخطط المستقبلية واستراتيجية الاستثمار. لا تقدم Link Capital ولا أي من مسؤوليها أو مديريها أو مديريها أو موظفيها المشورة الاستثمارية.

المحتوى (العرض التقديمي) على هذا الموقع هو لأغراض المعلومات فقط ولا يشكل أو يشكل جزءًا من عرض أو التماس أو دعوة لأي عرض ، للشراء أو الاشتراك في أي أوراق مالية ، ولا ينبغي أن يشكل ذلك أو أي جزء منه الأساس من ، أو الاعتماد عليها في أي علاقة ، بأي عقد أو التزام من أي نوع. لا يجوز إعادة توجيه هذا العرض التقديمي أو توزيعه على أي شخص آخر ولا يجوز نسخه أو إعادة إنتاجه بأي شكل من الأشكال. قد يؤدي عدم الامتثال لهذا التوجيه إلى انتهاك القوانين المعمول بها. لم يتم التحقق من المعلومات الواردة في هذا العرض التقديمي بشكل مستقل. لا يوجد أي تمثيل أو ضمان صريح أو ضمني ، ولا ينبغي الاعتماد على عدالة أو دقة أو اكتمال أو صحة المعلومات أو الآراء الواردة في هذا العرض التقديمي ، ولا ينبغي الاعتماد على ذلك. لا يتحمل المؤلف أي مسؤولية من أي نوع (في الإهمال أو غير ذلك) عن أي خسارة كيف تنشأ ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، عن أي استخدام أو اعتماد أو توزيع لهذا العرض التقديمي أو محتوياته أو الناشئة بطريقة أخرى فيما يتعلق بهذا العرض.  

 

يتضمن هذا العرض بيانات تطلعية. جميع البيانات بخلاف بيانات الحقائق التاريخية المدرجة في هذا العرض التقديمي ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تلك المتعلقة بالمركز المالي للمشروع واستراتيجية العمل وخطط وأهداف الإدارة للعمليات المستقبلية هي بيانات تطلعية. تتضمن هذه البيانات التطلعية مخاطر معروفة وغير معروفة وشكوك وعوامل مهمة أخرى يمكن أن تتسبب في اختلاف النتائج الفعلية أو الأداء أو الإنجازات الفعلية للمشروع عن النتائج أو الأداء أو الإنجازات التي تم التعبير عنها أو ضمنيًا من خلال هذه البيانات التطلعية.  

 

يتم تحذيرك من عدم الاعتماد بشكل غير مبرر على هذه البيانات التطلعية. نحن أو أي من الشركات التابعة لنا أو مستشارينا أو ممثلينا نخلي مسؤوليتنا صراحة عن أي التزام أو تعهد بنشر أي تحديثات أو مراجعات ، باستثناء ما يقتضيه القانون ، على أي بيانات تطلعية واردة هنا لتعكس أي تغيير في توقعاتنا فيما يتعلق بها أو أي تغيير. في الأحداث أو الظروف أو الظروف التي يستند إليها أي بيان من هذا القبيل. المعلومات والآراء الواردة في هذا العرض التقديمي المشار إليها أعلاه عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار.

سياسة الخصوصية

1. جمع البيانات الشخصية

 

يمكنك اختيار تصفح الموقع والتطبيقات دون الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية. لا يلزمك تقديم بيانات شخصية كشرط لاستخدام موقع الويب أو التطبيقات ، باستثناء ما قد يكون ضروريًا لنا حتى نتمكن من توفير الخدمات التي تشتريها أو تصل إليها من خلال موقعنا أو تطبيقاتنا ، أو الاستجابة لطلباتك ، أو في الحالات التي تتصل فيها بنا مباشرة.

عندما تستخدم خدماتنا ، فإننا نجمع مجموعة متنوعة من المعلومات منك وعن أجهزتك وتفاعلك مع الخدمات. تحدد بعض هذه المعلومات هويتك بشكل مباشر أو يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هويتك بشكل فضفاض عند دمجها مع بيانات أخرى. أي بيانات ، سواء أكانت صحيحة أم لا ، عن فرد يمكن تحديد هويته من تلك البيانات ؛ أو من تلك البيانات والمعلومات الأخرى التي تمتلكها المنظمة أو يحتمل أن تمتلكها ، تُعتبر بيانات شخصية ("البيانات الشخصية").

 

2. الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية

 

2.1     لن نقوم ، بدون موافقتك الصريحة ، بالكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة لأغراض التسويق المباشر. يتم منح الموافقة على الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة ، لأغراض تلقي الاتصالات التسويقية ، من خلال نموذج التسجيل الخاص بنا ، إما عبر الإنترنت أو على الورق.

 

2.2     من أجل إدارة وتشغيل موقع الويب والتطبيقات ، يجوز لنا الكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأي عضو في مجموعتنا ، مما يعني الشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا. قد نكشف أيضًا عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة مثل مزودي الخدمة والمستشارين المحترفين لدينا للأغراض التالية:

 

  • لأي غرض مسموح به بموجب أي قانون أو لوائح معمول بها ؛

  • للامتثال لأي مطلب قانوني ؛ 

  • لفرض أو تطبيق شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا

  • لحماية حقوقنا وممتلكاتنا وسلامتنا ، وحقوق وممتلكات وسلامة الشركات التابعة لنا والشركات التابعة لنا ، والمستخدمين الآخرين للموقع أو التطبيقات ، وغيرهم ؛ 

  • فيما يتعلق بأي إجراءات قانونية أو إجراءات قانونية محتملة ؛

2.3     لن نكشف أيضًا عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة دون الحصول أولاً على موافقتك التي تسمح لنا بالقيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أننا قد نكشف بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة دون الحصول أولاً على موافقتك في مواقف معينة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، ما يلي:

 

  • الحالات التي يكون فيها الإفصاح مطلوبًا أو مصرحًا به بناءً على القوانين و / أو اللوائح المعمول بها ؛

  • الحالات التي يكون فيها الغرض من هذا الكشف في مصلحتك بوضوح ، وإذا تعذر الحصول على الموافقة في الوقت المناسب ؛

  • الحالات التي يكون فيها الإفصاح ضروريًا للرد على أي طارئ يهدد حياة أو صحة أو سلامة نفسك أو أي فرد آخر ؛

  • الحالات التي يكون فيها الكشف ضروريًا لأي تحقيق أو إجراءات ؛

  • الحالات التي يتم فيها الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية لأي موظف في وكالة إنفاذ القانون المحددة ، بناءً على تفويض كتابي موقع من رئيس أو مدير وكالة إنفاذ القانون أو شخص من نفس الرتبة ، يشهد على أن البيانات الشخصية ضرورية لـ أغراض وظائف أو واجبات الضابط ؛

  • الحالات التي يكون فيها الإفصاح لوكالة عامة ويكون هذا الكشف ضروريًا للمصلحة العامة ؛ و / أو

  • عندما يكون هذا الكشف دون موافقتك مسموحًا به بموجب قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية (PDPA) أو بموجب القانون.  

2.4     عندما نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة دون موافقتك ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمطالبة هذه الأطراف الثالثة بحماية بياناتك الشخصية.

 

3. سحب الموافقة

 

3.1     يمكنك سحب موافقتك عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا هنا .  

 

3.2     يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا سحبت موافقتك على أي أو كل استخدام لبياناتك الشخصية ، اعتمادًا على طبيعة طلبك ، فقد لا نكون في وضع يسمح لنا بمواصلة تقديم خدماتنا لك.

marinabay-singapore.jpg

T & Cs, Privacy Policy

Disclaimer / Terms of Use

This material may contain forward looking statements including estimates, assumptions and the corporation's assessment of future plans and investment strategy. Neither Link Capital nor any of its officers, directors, principals or employees provide investment advice.

The content (presentation) on this website is for information purposes only and does not constitute or form part of an offer, solicitation or invitation of any offer, to buy or subscribe for any securities, nor should it or any part of it form the basis of, or be relied in any connection with, any contract or commitment whatsoever. This presentation may not be forwarded or distributed to any other person and may not be copied or reproduced in any manner. Failure to comply with this directive may violate applicable laws. The information contained in this presentation has not been independently verified. No representation or warranty expressed or implied is made as to, and no reliance should be placed on, the fairness, accuracy, completeness or correctness of the information or opinions contained in this presentation. The author shall not have any liability whatsoever (in negligence or otherwise) for any loss how so ever arising, whether directly or indirectly, from any use, reliance or distribution of this presentation or its contents or otherwise arising in connection with this presentation. 

 

This presentation includes forward-looking statements. All statements other than statements of historical facts included in this presentation, including, without limitation, those regarding the Project’s financial position, business strategy, plans and objectives of management for future operations are forward-looking statements. Such forward looking statements involve known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other important factors that could cause the actual results, performance or achievements of the Project to be materially different from results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. 

 

You are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements. We or any of our affiliates, advisers or representatives expressly disclaims any obligation or undertaking to disseminate any updates or revisions, except as required by law, to any forward-looking statements contained herein to reflect any change in our expectations with regard thereto or any change in events, conditions or circumstances on which any such statement is based. The information and opinions contained in this presentation noted above are subject to change without notice.

Privacy Policy

1. COLLECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

 

You can choose to browse the Website and the Apps without disclosing your Personal Data. You are not required to provide Personal Data as a condition of using the Website or the Apps, except as may be necessary for us to be able to provide the Services which you purchase or access through our Website or Apps, respond to your requests, or in cases where you contact us directly.

When you use our Services, we collect a variety of information from and about you, your devices, and your interaction with the Services. Some of this information identifies you directly or can be used to loosely identify you when combined with other data. Any data, whether true or not, about an individual who can be identified from that data; or from that data and other information to which the organisation has or is likely to have, is considered personal data ("Personal Data").

 

2. DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL DATA

 

2.1       We will not, without your express consent, disclose your Personal Data to third parties for the purposes of direct marketing. Consent for disclosure of Personal Data to third parties, for the purposes of receiving marketing communications, is given through our registration form, either online or on paper.

 

2.2       In order to manage and operate the Website and the Apps, we may disclose your Personal Data to any member of our group, which means our affiliates and subsidiaries. We may also disclose your Personal Data to third parties such as our service providers and professional advisors for the following purposes:

 

  • for any purpose allowed under any applicable law or regulations;

  • to comply with any legal requirement;  

  • to enforce or apply our Terms of Service

  • to protect our rights, property, and safety, and the rights, property and safety of our affiliates and subsidiaries, other users of the Website or the Apps, and others; 

  • in connection with any legal proceedings or prospective legal proceedings;

2.3       We will also not disclose your Personal Data to third parties without first obtaining your consent permitting us to do so. However, please note that we may disclose your Personal Data to third parties without first obtaining your consent in certain situations, including, without limitation, the following:

 

  • cases in which the disclosure is required or authorised based on the applicable laws and/or regulations;

  • cases in which the purpose of such disclosure is clearly in your interests, and if consent cannot be obtained in a timely way;

  • cases in which disclosure is necessary to respond to any emergency that threatens the life, health or safety of yourself or another individual;

  • cases in which the disclosure is necessary for any investigation or proceedings;

  • cases in which the Personal Data is disclosed to any officer of a prescribed law enforcement agency, upon production of written authorisation signed by the head or director of that law enforcement agency or a person of a similar rank, certifying that the Personal Data is necessary for the purposes of the functions or duties of the officer;

  • cases in which the disclosure is to a public agency and such disclosure is necessary in the public interest; and/or

  • where such disclosure without your consent is permitted by the Personal Data Protection Act (PDPA) or by law. 

2.4       Where we disclose your Personal Data to third parties without your consent, we will employ our best efforts to require such third parties to protect your Personal Data.

 

3. WITHDRAWAL OF CONSENT

 

3.1       You can withdraw your consent by contacting our customer service here.  

 

3.2       Please note that if you withdraw your consent to any or all use of your Personal Data, depending on the nature of your request, we may not be in a position to continue to provide our Services to you.